Equipe Editorial

Editor-chefe:

Luis Carlos Cunha Junior, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, cunhajunior.l.c@ufg.br

 

Editor Assistente:

Gilson Pedro Borges, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, gpborges@ufg.br

 

Editores de Seção:

Adriano Stephan Nascente, Embrapa Arroz e Feijão, Santo Antônio de Goiás, GO, Brasil, adriano.nascente@embrapa.br

Alexsander Seleguini, Universidade Federal do Triângulo Mineiro (UFTM), Iturama, MG, Brasil, alexsander.seleguini@uftm.edu.br

Ali Raza, Oil Crops Research Institute (OCRI), Wuhan, Hubei, China, alirazamughal143@gmail.com

Antônio Cordeiro de Santana, Universidade Federal Rural da Amazônia (UFRA), Belém, PA, Brasil, acsufra@gmail.com

Antonio Nolla, Universidade Estadual de Maringá (UEM), Umuarama, PR, Brasil, anolla@uem.br

Cláudia Sales Marinho, Universidade Estadual do Norte Fluminense Darcy Ribeiro (UENF), Campos dos Goytacazes, RJ, Brasil, claudia.marinho@uenf.br

Cristina Batista de Lima, Universidade Estadual do Norte do Paraná (UENP), Bandeirantes, PR, Brasil, crislima@uenp.edu.br

Daniel Felipe de Oliveira Gentil, Universidade Federal do Amazonas (UFAM), Manaus, AM, Brasil, dfgentil@hotmail.com

Elena Castillo-Lorenzo, Kew Royal Botanic Gardens, London, United Kingdom, E.CastilloLorenzo@kew.org

Elisabete Tavares Lacerda de Figueiredo Oliveira, Universidade de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal, elisalacerda@isa.ulisboa.pt

Érico de Campos Dianese, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, edianese@ufg.br

Evandro Novaes, Universidade Federal de Lavras (UFLa), Lavras, MG, Brasil, evandro.novaes@ufla.br

Fábio Venturoli, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia, GO, Brasil, venturoli@ufg.br

Fernando Cesar Bauer, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC), Florianópolis, SC, Brasil, febauer@cca.ufsc.br

Francielo Vendruscolo, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, francielo160679@ufg.br

Gilberto de Oliveira Mendes, Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (UFU), Monte Carmelo, MG, Brasil, gilbertomendes@ufu.br

Ítalo Moraes Rocha Guedes, Embrapa Hortaliças, Brasília, DF, Brasil, italo.guedes@embrapa.br

Janivan Fernandes Suassuna, Universidade Federal do Amapá (Unifap), Mazagão, AP, Brasil, jf.su@hotmail.com

Jean Carlo Possenti, Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná (UTFPR), Dois Vizinhos, PR, Brasil, jpossenti@utfpr.edu.br

Jeane Dayse Veloso dos Santos Pulici, University of Florida (UFL), Lake Alfred, FL, United States of America, dayse_1990@hotmail.com

José de Ribamar Nazareno dos Anjos, Embrapa Cerrados, Planaltina, DF, Brasil, jose.ribamar@embrapa.br

Lilian Elgalise Techio Pereira, Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Pirassununga, SP, Brasil, ltechio@usp.br

Lori Phillips, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC), Harrow, Ontario, Canada, lori.phillips@agr.gc.ca

Luis Eduardo Akiyoshi Sanches Suzuki, Universidade Federal de Pelotas (UFPel), Pelotas, RS, Brasil, dusuzuki@gmail.com

Marco Antonio Aparecido Barelli, Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso (Unemat), Cáceres, MT, Brasil, mbarelli@unemat.br

Marcos Botton, Embrapa Uva e Vinho, Bento Gonçalves, RS, Brasil, marcos.botton@embrapa.br

Marcos Milan, Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Escola Superior de Agricultura Luiz de Queiroz (ESALQ), Piracicaba, SP, Brasil, macmilan@usp.br

Maria Ligia de Souza Silva, Universidade Federal de Lavras (UFLa), Lavras, MG, Brasil, marialigia.silva@dcs.ufla.br

Mauro Brasil Dias Tofanelli, Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR), Curitiba, PR, Brasil, mbrasildt@ufpr.br

Neumárcio Vilanova da Costa, Universidade Estadual do Oeste do Paraná (Unioeste), Marechal Cândido Rondon, PR, Brasil, neumarciovc@hotmail.com

Paola Mendes Milanesi, Universidade Federal da Fronteira Sul (UFFS), Erechim, RS, Brasil, paola.milanesi@uffs.edu.br

Paulo Sergio Pavinato, Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Escola Superior de Agricultura Luiz de Queiroz (ESALQ), Piracicaba, SP, Brasil, pavinato@usp.br

Rhuanito Soranz Ferrarezi, University of Florida (UFL), Fort Pierce, FL, United States of America, rferrarezi@ufl.edu

Surendran Udayar Pillai, Center for Water Resources Development and Management (CWRDM), Calicut, Kerala, India, u.surendran@gmail.com

Tadeu Vinhas Voltolini, Embrapa Semiárido, Recife, PE, Brasil, tadeu.voltolini@embrapa.br

Tathiana Elisa Masetto, Universidade Federal da Grande Dourados (UFGD), Dourados, MS, Brasil, tmasetto@gmail.com

Victor Arlindo Taveira de Matos, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de Mato Grosso (IFMT), Campo Verde, MT, Brasil, victor.matos@svc.ifmt.edu.br

Victor Augusto Forti, Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCar), Araras, SP, Brasil, viaugu@yahoo.com.br

 

Comitê Editorial:

Derblai Casaroli, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, derblai@ufg.br

Jaqueline Magalhães Pereira, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, jmpereira@ufg.br

Mara Rúbia Rocha, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, mrocha@ufg.br

Mellissa Ananias Soler da Silva, Embrapa Arroz e Feijão, Santo Antônio de Goiás, GO, Brasil, mellissa.soler@embrapa.br

Rogério de Araújo Almeida, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, raa@ufg.br

Sybelle Barreira, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, sybelleb@ufg.br

Virgínia Damin, Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia, GO, Brasil, virginiadamin@ufg.br